The laid back life

I’ve always been told in my life,

That I run too fast, do things too efficiently.what’s the rush? Don’t forget to stop and smell the flowers

I guess Chiang Mai is the perfect place to learn to live a little. Enjoy the process.

Sec last day of the trip, I didn’t want to do any farm travel so I decided to just spend a day drinking coffee (oh yes u hipsters call this cafe hopping?)

There’s a total of 17 street (soi) in niemman rd. I think there must be more than 200 cafes, to just get lost in the little town. I never found the patience to spend an afternoon drinking coffee. This time I drank 5…

I don’t know what to reccommend because there’s so many pretty cafe tastefully decorated

Most importantly, They all do coffee art

This is at soi 1 jap sando and coffee
Just a walking area at soi 1
There’s a sec hand flea market every night here I think
Quaint
Had one too many coffee
Coffee was only 75 baht
I love this but they don’t serve cakes – it’s an antique store with a coffee hut annex to the antique store
This is from herb basic

They sell coffee waffles cakes and loads of essential oil, body butter, soap etc

And u get to dine with piggy here if u solo travel like me

Leave a comment